21.03.24: Finally added a last.fm widget thingy-ma-bob.
29.02.24: Diary updated.
05.02.24: Diary updated, minor layout changes on said page. I should really set up an RSS feed...
28.01.24: Updated some pages. The diary section is now up. For whatever reason, some of the CSS in the writings page isn't working. It works in my code editor but not in Neocities???
24.01.24: Made a button! Also added a guestbook.
23.01.24: AGH! I'm publishing this now! Unfinished! Most links don't work! Ándale, ándale!
22.01.24: Need to stop saying this thing will be published within x timeframe. I do not have the mental capacity to grind through something for more than three days in a row. Added the about and writing sections a few days back. (597 characters of neurotic rambling ommitted for your viewing pleasure!)
09.01.24: Oh I'm so cooking right now. Site should be up this week.
06.01.24: WOW! I just realized how remarkably UGLY this is. I was coding a separate webpage for the past few days, and I can't believe how much I learned from that. Buffing up this page to not look nearly as dogshit.
17.12.23: Picking this up again. Got a "new" computer: a mid-2012 MacBook Pro as a hand-me-down. It's oddly fast... An upgrade from the ThinkPad I was using prior. I measure my patience based off of my experience with my '90s XP desktop, and that thing managed to go slower.
30.11.23: I hope to get this site out by New Years '24... I said that about the last site the year before. We'll see.
24.11.23: Decided to work on the literature page today. I want at least a few pages out before I make this site public.
22.11.23: Funny story: I initially started working on a Neocities in October of 2022. In April of 2023, my old laptop died. Me being smart, I backed up nothing. As punishment, I now work on this with an annoying canker sore in my mouth. On the plus side, I don't suck at coding nearly as bad!